Justice, Opportunity and Shared Wealth for all South Australians

You are here


The SACOSS Board is responsible for the governance of the organisation.

Current Board Members are:


Name Board Position Year Term Expires
David Panter Chair 2022
Emma-Louise Crosby Treasurer 2023
Nicole Chaplin Member 2023
Nancy Penna Member 2022
Sabina Schaare Member (Co-opted) 2022
Pam Simmons Member 2023
Dr Jen Cleary Member 2022
Robyn Sutherland Member 2022


Interested candidates can be nominated by individual members, organisational members or by themselves. For further information regarding this role please contact Ross Womersley, SACOSS CEO, at ross@sacoss.org.au